Source: Mailist – November 21, 2011

The 17th session of the UNFCCC Conference of the Parties (COP 17) and the seventh session of the Conference of the Parties serving as the meeting of the Parties to the Kyoto Protocol (COP/MOP 7) to the Kyoto Protocol will take place in Durban, South Africa. South Africa’s website:

Dates : 28 November – 9 December 2011
Location : Durban (Kwazulu-Natal), South Africa
Contact : UNFCCC Secretariat
Phone : 49-228-815-1000
Fax : 49-228-815-1999
e-mail :
Www :

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s